Current Committee

The Queensland Astrofest is managed each year by a dedicated group of volunteers. The current committee members are:


Wendy Colvin SEQAS Registrar & Treasurer
Michael Webster SEQAS    
Anne-Louise Surma-Hawes BAS    
Tony Surma-Hawes BAS    
Bob Grimes ATMQ    
Laurie Billman ATMQ    
Diane Hughes StarGayzers    
John Hughes AAQ  
Colin Drescher SAS  


Joomla templates by a4joomla